Our Advantages

 

Quality accommodation

Europ’Aventure only works with quality accommodation, i.e. *** or **** hotels as well as “3 épis” gites. Our partners are recognized actors in the region and we have been working with them for many years. All of them also offer excellent seasonal menus.

 

Luggage transport

For a total comfort during your day, Europ’Aventure takes care of the transport of your suitcase. You leave it at the hotel reception when you leave in the morning. It will be waiting for you at the next accommodation upon your arrival. This allows you to carry only a small backpack, your camera and your picnic during the day.

 

Trips for all levels of hiking

Europ’Aventure specializes in hiking trips. These are for all levels. Whether you are an amateur hiker or a seasoned hiker, we have options to suit you. The length of the stages can vary from 8 km to 26 km depending on the itinerary and your desires.

The Ardennes specialist

Europ’Aventure has been for more than 30 years, THE specialist of hiking in the Ardennes. We are located in the heart of the region, close to nature and have developed our own itineraries in the region. Our expertise is unequalled and we are happy to advise you on the curiosities of the region.

Marked trails

All our hiking trails are marked and easy to follow. Europ’Aventure works in collaboration with GTA (www.gta.be) for the maintenance and promotion of the trails. We also provide maps specially developed for us by IGN to further enhance the experience on these routes.

 

Cycling & mountain biking holidays

Europ’Aventure has a wide range of stays for cycling and mountain biking lovers in the Ardennes and elsewhere. We provide GPX tracks to facilitate navigation and select specific accommodation (Accueil Vélo) to best welcome cyclists.

Tailor-made trips

Our trips can be adapted according to your wishes. A day of rest, a detour for a cultural visit, a visit to a brewery … In any case, do not hesitate to ask what we can do for you. These are your holidays and they must be suitable for you!

 

 

In freedom

The vast majority of our hikes are “on the loose”. No groups or guides to follow. You walk at your own pace and take as much time as you want to enjoy nature, visit villages and other curiosities along our different routes. There is no fixed departure date or minimum group size.

By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or if you click "Accept", you consent to this.

To close

Nos avantages

 

Des hébergements de qualité

Europ’Aventure travaille uniquement avec des hébergements de qualité, c’est-à-dire des hôtels *** ou **** ainsi que des gîtes « 3 épis ». Nos partenaires sont des acteurs reconnus dans la région et nous travaillons avec eux depuis de nombreuses années. La totalité proposent également d’excellent menus de saison.

Le transport des bagages

Pour un confort total pendant votre journée, Europ’Aventure prend en charge le transport de votre valise. Vous la laissez à la réception de l’hôtel à votre départ le matin. Celle-ci vous attendra à l’hébergement suivant à votre arrivé. Cela vous permet de ne porter qu’un petit sac à dos, votre appareil photo et votre pique-nique en journée.

Des voyages pour tout niveau de randonnée

Europ’Aventure est le spécialise des voyages de randonnée. Ceux-ci s’adressent à tous les niveaux. Que vous soyez randonneur amateur ou aguerri, nous avons des options qui vous conviennent. La longueur des étapes peut varier de 8 km à 26 km en fonction de l’itinéraire et de vos envies.

Le spécialiste de l’Ardenne

Europ’Aventure est depuis plus de 30 ans, LE spécialiste de la randonnée en Ardenne. Nous sommes logés au cœur de la région, au plus près de la nature et avons développé des itinéraires propres dans la région. Note expertise est inégalée et nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller sur les curiosités de la région.

Des sentiers balisés

Tous nos sentiers de randonnée sont balisés et faciles à suivre. Europ’Aventure travaille en collaboration avec GTA (www.gta.be) pour l’entretien et la promotion des sentiers. Nous fournissons également des cartes spécialement développées pour nous par IGN afin d’améliorer encore l’expérience sur ces itinéraires.

Des séjours à vélo & VTT

Europ’Aventure dispose d’une large gamme de séjours pour les amoureux du vélo et du VTT en Ardenne et ailleurs. Nous fournissons les traces GPX pour faciliter la navigation et sélectionnons des hébergements spécifiques (Accueil Vélo) afin d’accueillir au mieux les cyclistes.

Des voyages sur mesure

Nos voyages peuvent être adaptés en fonction de vos envies. Une journée de repos, un détour pour une visite culturelle, la visite d’une brasserie … Dans tous les cas, n’hésitez pas à demander ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous. Ce sont vos vacances et elles doivent vous correspondre !

En liberté

La grande majorité de nos randonnées sont « en liberté ». Pas de groupe ou de guide à suivre. Vous marchez à votre rythme et prenez le temps que vous voulez pour profiter de la nature, visiter les villages et autres curiosités tout au long de nos différents parcours. Il n’y a pas non plus de date de départ fixe ni de taille de groupe minimum.

En continuant à utiliser le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Plus d'information

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer